avatar
Ilona, 29 y.o., Uzbekistan, Tashkent
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Ilona
Age: 29
Location: Uzbekistan, Tashkent
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Lithuanian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Улыбчивая,уютная,нежная ,спобосная любить красиво.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уравнавнавешанный,добрый,внимательный,с чувством юмора , образованный,трудолюбивый,уважающий женщин.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы насладилась последними 30 днями.Я бы посетила те страны о которых мечтала,каждый день говорила бы детям как сильно я их люблю , позволила бы себе получать все лучшее .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертовала бы приютам для животных либо открыла бы своих несколько приютов.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Маньеры , воспитание,толлерантность .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение нести отвественность ,быть понимающим , добрым ,щедрым.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Начать жить с чистого листа.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Прежде чем что то делать ,думайте о последствиях.
The last books that you read?
До встречи с тобой. Замок из стекла.
What are your goals now?
Приобрести собственную квартиру.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессию ,тиранство ,грубость .
What are your weaknesses?
Вредная бываю
What are your strengths ?
Я отличный слушатель ,надежный тыл.
How do friends view you?
Как надежного человека
How do acquaintances view you?
Как закрытую личность
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан
What is your favourite food?
Курица в любом виде
What are your favourite films?
Бумажны дом , все что касается Марвел
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисовать
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий надежный щедрый внимательный
Where do you want to live?
Германия ,Канада, Литва
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, creative writing, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, motorcycles, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga