avatar
Kristina, 20 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First name: Kristina
Age: 20
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Polish 2 (Elementary)
Bulgarian 2 (Elementary)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
Preferences
Age: 25 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая , ласковая , нежная и безумно добрая девочка . Люблю философские темы и дискуссии . Вкусно готовлю и люблю детей .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный , честный , ответственный . Всегда держит своё слово и не оставит в беде . Что б только со мной показывал свои слабости ☺️❤️
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я б поехала путешествовать и встретила конец света где-то на океанских берегах .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила все о чем мечтаю и помогла б родителям .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями чаше всего .
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда думайте о последствиях .
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Таких моментов много .
The last books that you read?
«Гордость и предубеждение»
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой )