Anzhelika, 37 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
Main info
First name: Anzhelika
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 30 - 40
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная,доброжелательная. Веду здоровый образ жизни. Люблю путешествия,домашний уют, люблю готовить различные вкусные блюда. Занимаюсь спортом,танцами. Очень люблю детей. Хочу создать прекрасную семью,основанную на любви и доверии.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самостоятельный мужчина средних лет,ведущий активный образ жизни. Добрый и внимательный, заботливый и умный. Настоящий Глава семейства,который станет мне опорой и поддержкой во всём.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
иногда с мамой и подругами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
быть всегда интересной
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не навреди никому
What are your goals now?
создать крепкую любящую семью
Whom do you admire?
Анжелиной Джоули
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
трусость и жадность
Where do you want to live?
страны Европы
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!