Ekaterina, 37 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Reply rate: 29%
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Eye colour: Green
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
French 1(Basic)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A car
Education: Bachelor's degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 25 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I’am kind-hearted, curious and sweet girl, without tattoo))🤗
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, positive, not lazy, without tattoo))😁.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With the professional of concrete sphere.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be polite.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lazy and proud.
What are your strengths ?
Kind hearted, funny, good mother)
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Dance 💃, reading 📖, walking, traveling.
What is your dream job?
I am already have it.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Educated, kind, not proud, with a sense of the humor, polite.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing/snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Darts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cars, cats, crafts, creative writing, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, motorcycles, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!