Agnessa, 27 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 0%
Main info
First name: Agnessa
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 26 - 50
Country: North America
Weight: 63.56 - 122.58 kg
Height: 173 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю пообщаться, добрая, честная и оптимист
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы на море
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Реализовала бы все свои планы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка дома
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не граничивай себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
СлоЖно сказать
The last books that you read?
Братьев Стругацких
What are your goals now?
Развить бизнес
Whom do you admire?
Людьми которые стали профессионалами своего дела
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Сложно судить, возможно слишком доверчива
What are your strengths ?
Добиваюсь того, чего хочу
How do friends view you?
Сложно судить
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Не помню
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Сетевой бизнес
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests